Library Webteam

The Library Web  Team develops and enhances library websites that are essential for conveying and accessing library users.Team members contribute their expertise in project management, writing and editing, visual design, Web design, photography, information architecture, usability and accessibility standards, and site development.

1tmptl_separator3

 

Web Advisor
Deputy Chief Librarian (Services)
Zaleha Atan
phone : 07-5530199
e-mail : azaleha@utm.my
 

 

 

Web Content Manager
Senior
Librarian, Promotion & Alumni Unit
Liza Porijo
phone : 07-5531140
e-mail : liza@utm.my
Senior Librarian,
Information Services & Research Support
Nazrinda A. Samah
phone : 07-5610325
e-mail : nazrinda@utm.my
Cik-Muzai_15 Senior Librarian, Acquisition
Muzaimah Mohd Yunus
phone : 07-5530095
e-mail : muzaimah@utm.my
Cik-fendy_15 Senior Librarian,
Special Collection
Noor Effendy Hamzah
phone : 07-5610321
e-mail : effendy@utm.my
Cik-Nora_15 Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station
Norazila Safri
phone : 07-5530017
e-mail : norazila@utm.my
cik-nabila_15 Senior Librarian, Gallerium Research
Nabilah Jamil
phone : 07-5530284
e-mail : nabilah@utm.my
Huda_15 Senior Librarian, Promotion, Alumni & Gallerium (UTM KL)
Nurrull Huda Abdul Wahid
phone : 03-26154567
e-mail : nurrull@utm.my
Librarian,
Corporate & Strategic Business
Mohamad Syafiq Salamat
phone : 07-5530024
e-mail : msyafiqs@utm.my
Librarian,
Pusat Penyelidikan UTM-Pagoh
Muhammad Hazim Yusof
phone : 06-9742834
e-mail : mhazim@utm.my
Webmaster
Librarian, Library Application System Unit
Mohd Syafiq Firdaus Mohd Nazir
phone : 07-55310328
e-mail : syafiq.f@utm.my