Management and Professional Staff

Chief Librarian & Deputy Chief Librarian
Chief Librarian
Noraziah Sharuddin
M.Sc. Library and Info. Studies (Loughborough, UK)
B.L. Sc. (UiTM)
phone : 07-5530101
e-mail : noraziah@utm.my
Cik-Asikin_15 Deputy Chief Librarian (Planning & Development)
Nor Asikin Mohamad
M.Sc.(IT) – Lib. & Info. Services (UTM)
M. Lib & Info Sc. (IIUM)
B.L.Sc. (UiTM)
phone : 07-5530102
e-mail : asikin@utm.my
cik-leha_15 Deputy Chief Librarian (Services)  
Zaleha Atan
Master of Education (Guidance And Counselling) (UTM)
Post. Grad. Dip. Lib. & Info. Sc. (UiTM)
B. Sc. Horticulture (UPM)
phone : 07-5530104
e-mail : azaleha@utm.my
Deputy Chief Librarian(Gallerium)
Haslina Othman (STUDY LEAVE)
B. Information Studies Hons. (UiTM)
phone : –
e-mail : haslinao@utm.my
Cik-K-_15 Deputy Chief Librarian (PRZS)
Kamariah Mohamed Jong
Post. Grad. Dip. Lib. & Info Sc. (UiTM)
B. Food Sc. & Tech (UPM)
phone : 07-5610304
e-mail : kamariahmj@utm.my
Deputy Chief Librarian (UTM KL LIBRARY)
Nik Masriza Zakaria
M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. of Hsc. (Political Science) (IIUM)
phone : 03-26154292
e-mail : nikmasriza.kl@utm.my
Head of Divisions
Head of Information Services, Research & Circulation Division
Noraini Yahya
Masters in Technology Mgm (Tech.) (UTM)
Post-Graduate Dip. in Lib. Sc.(UiTM), B.Sc.(Hons) (UM)
phone : 07-5610324
e-mail : norainiyahya@utm.my
Cik-Zafa_15 Head of Administration & Corporate Division
Zafarina Dol
MA Library & Information Science (IIUM)
BA Human Sciences & Islamic Revealed Knowledge (Psychology)(IIUM)
phone : 07-5530131
e-mail : zafarina@utm.my
Cik-Nasir_15 Head of Collection Management Division
Nasir Ibrahim
Post. Grad. Dip. Library Science (UiTM)
BSc. Agriculture (UPM)
phone : 07-5530138
e-mail : nasiribrahim@utm.my
Head of Resource Development & Cataloguing Division 
Haslina Nasir
M.Sc. (IT) Lib.& Info. Services (UTM)
B.L.Sc. (Hons.) (UiTM)
phone : 07-5530107
e-mail : nhasllina@utm.my
cik-bahiyah_15 Head of Information Services & Research Divison 
Khairulbahiyah Yaakub
MSc. Human Resource Development (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) Library & Information Science (UiTM)
phone : 07-5530199
e-mail : kbahiyah@utm.my
Head of Automation Divison
Mohd Razib Karno
Master of Science in Info. Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Sys. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530280
e-mail : mdrazib@utm.my
Haliza_15 Acting Head of Metadata Repository Division 
Haliza Zainal
MSc (Information Technology – Management)(UTM)
Bachelor of Library Science (Hons)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610319
e-mail : haliza@utm.my
Senior Librarian
cik-haslina-hussin_15 Senior Librarian, Technical Management
Haslina Hussin
phone : 07-5530112
e-mail : haslinahussin@utm.my
Senior Librarian, Research Database
Siti Nisrin Mohd Anis

phone : 07-5530029
e-mail : nisrin@utm.my
cik-salina_15 Senior Librarian, Gift & Exchange
Salina Shamsuri
phone : 07-5530133
e-mail : salinasham@utm.my
cik-fuad_15 Senior Librarian, Multimedia Development 
Mohd Fuad Mohamed Yusof
Master of Education (Edu Tech) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archieve Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530105
e-mail : mfuad@utm.my
cik-zurin_15 Senior Librarian, Journal & Electronic Media
Zurina Rosmani
phone : – 07-5531115
e-mail : zurina@utm.my
Senior Librarian, Faculty Library Unit
Hamizah Sumin
phone : 07-5530751
e-mail : hamizahs@utm.my
cik-linda_15 Senior Librarian, UTM-IR & Research Data Management 
Haslinda Sabari
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610311
e-mail : haslindasabari@utm.my
Cik-Muzai_15 Senior Librarian, Acquisition
Muzaimah Mohd Yunus
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530095
e-mail : muzaimah@utm.my
cik-nabila_15 Senior Librarian, Galerium Research
Nabilah Jamil
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530284
e-mail : nabilah@utm.my
Senior Librarian, Information Services Research Support 
Nazrinda A. Samah
M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. HSc. (Communication) (IIUM)
phone : 07-5610325
e-mail : nazrinda@utm.my
Cik-fendy_15 Senior Librarian, Special Collection
Noor Effendy Hamzah
phone : 07-5610321
e-mail : effendy@utm.my
cik-fiza_15 Senior Librarian, Galerium Development
Nor Hafiza Daud Kaiyin
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530302
e-mail : norhafiza@utm.my
Cik-Nora_15 Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station Unit
Norazila Safri
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archive Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530017
e-mail : norazila@utm.my
Imma_15 Senior Librarian, MJIIT Library & Publication Management (UTM KL)
Sh. Ezathul Imma Syed Zainal Abidin
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-22031510
e-mail : ezathulimma@utm.my
cik-syaranah_15 Senior Librarian, Research Publication Management
Syahranah Ahmad Raqi
Master in Lib. & Info. Sc. (UM)
BSc. Information Technology (Hons.)(Information Science)(UM)
phone : 07-5530280
e-mail : syahranah@utm.my
cik-yusrol_15 Senior Librarian, ICT Management
Yusrul Hisham Mohd Yusof
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610315
e-mail : yusrul@utm.my
Senior Librarian, Information Management
Liza Porijo
Master in Knowledge Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5531140
e-mail : liza@utm.my
Senior Librarian, Special Collection 
Junaidah Abdullah
phone : 07-5610320
e-mail : ja@utm.my
Syima_15 Senior Librarian, Administration & Corporate (UTM KL)
Sarasyima Md. Salleh
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-26154876
e-mail : sarasyima.kl@utm.my
Huda_15 Senior Librarian, CASIS Library & Promotion (UTM KL)
Nurrull Huda Abdul Wahid

MSc. Information Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-26154207
e-mail : nurrull@utm.my
Librarian

A-Z Listing

Khairun_15 Librarian, Acquisition & Bibliographic Unit (UTM KL)
Khairun Nadrah Khalid
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-26154207
e-mail : khairun.kl@utm.my
Librarian, Menara Razak Library & Document Digital Management (UTM KL)
Marlina Kasiman
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone :03-21805074
e-mail : marlina@utm.my
fahiezan2 Librarian, Library Application System Unit
Mohamad Fahiezan Md Zan
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610316
e-mail : fahiezan@utm.my
Librarian, Library Application System Unit
Mohd Syafiq Firdaus Mohd Nazir
Msc. Knowledge Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610328
e-mail : syafiq.f@utm.my
Librarian (UNPAID LEAVE)
Mohd Zaidi Othman
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : –
e-mail : zaidiothman@utm.my
  Librarian, Corporate & Business Strategic Unit
Mohamad Syafiq Salamat
Master of Technical & Vocational Education (UTHM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530024
e-mail : msyafiqs@utm.my
  Librarian, Pusat Penyelidikan UTM-Pagoh
Muhammad Hazim Yusof
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 06-9742834
e-mail : mhazim@utm.my
Ayesha_15 Librarian, Research Support & Consultancy Information Unit (UTM KL)
Noor Ayesha Mohd Ezanee
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-26154567
e-mail : ayesha.kl@utm.my
cik-syikin_15 Librarian, Research Publication Management Unit
Norashikin Johari
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530029
e-mail : norashikinjohari@utm.my
hafisah_15 Librarian, Library Management System Unit
Norhafisah Zakaria
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5610312
e-mail : norhafisah@utm.my
Librarian, Research Publication Management Unit
Norsyuhada Shafiee
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530076
e-mail : syuhadashafie@utm.my
Radhiah_15 Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station Unit (UTM KL)
Sharifah Radhiah Syed Azman
Master of Technology and Innovation Management (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 03-26154599
e-mail : shradhiah@utm.my
cik-mimiy_15 Librarian, Promotion & ALUMNI Unit
Syazwani Syamimi Mat Pauzi
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)
phone : 07-5530195
e-mail : syazwanisyamimi@utm.my
IT Officer
subha Senior IT Officer
Mohd Subha Salleh
phone : 07-5610317
e-mail : subha@utm.my
Assistant Registrar
Assistant Registrar
Hamidah Mat Arif
phone : 07-5530175
e-mail : hamidah-ma@utm.my

 

1tmptl_separator3

 

but_btop