MANAGEMENT AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF

 

Noraziah Sharuddin

Chief Librarian

M.Sc. Library and Info. Studies (Loughborough, UK),  B.L. Sc. (UiTM)

 

07-5530101

noraziah@utm.my

Nor Asikin Mohamad

Deputy Chief Librarian (Planning & Development)

M.Sc.(IT) – Lib. & Info. Services (UTM)
M. Lib & Info Sc. (IIUM), B.L.Sc. (UiTM)

 

07-5530102

asikin@utm.my

Zaleha Atan

Deputy Chief Librarian (Services)

Master of Education (Guidance & Counselling) (UTM), Post. Grad. Dip. Lib. & Info. Sc. (UiTM), B. Sc. Horticulture (UPM)

 

07-5530104

azaleha@utm.my

Haslina Othman

Deputy Chief Librarian
(Special Collection & Gallery Division)

B. Information Studies Hons. (UiTM)

07-5530301

haslinao@utm.my

Kamariah Mohamed Jong

Deputy Chief Librarian (Automation & Services Division)

Post. Grad. Dip. Lib. & Info Sc. (UiTM)
B. Food Sc. & Tech (UPM)

07-5610304

kamariahmj@utm.my

Nik Masriza Zakaria

Deputy Chief Librarian (UTM KL Library)

M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. of Hsc. (Political Science) (IIUM)

03-26154292

nikmasriza.kl@utm.my

Mohd Nasir Ibrahim

Head of Collection Management
Division

Post. Grad. Dip. Library Science (UiTM),
BSc. Agriculture (UPM)

07-5530138

nasiribrahim@utm.my

Haslina Nasir

Head of Resource Development & Cataloguing Division

Master of (IT) Lib.& Info. Services (UTM)
B.L.Sc. (Hons.) (UiTM)

07-5530107

nhaslina@utm.my

Zafarina Dol

Head of Information Services, Research & Circulation Section

MA Library & Information Science (IIUM)
BA Human Sciences & Islamic Revealed Knowledge (Psychology)(IIUM)

07-5610319

zafarina@utm.my

Khairulbahiyah Yaakub

Head of Information Services & Research Division

Master of Human Resource Development (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) Library & Info. Science (UiTM)

07-5530199

kbahiyah@utm.my

Md Razib Karno

Head of Automation
Division

Master of Science in Info. Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. System Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610318

mdrazib@utm.my

Mohd Fuad Mohamed Yusof

Head of Gallery & Multimedia Section

Master of Education (Edu Tech) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archieve Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610324

mfuad@utm.my

Salina Shamshuri

Senior Librarian, Gift & Exchange

Master of Management (Technology)(UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archieve Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530133

salinasham@utm.my

Haslina Hussin

Senior Librarian, Technical Management

Master of Info. Tech. (Lib. & Info. Science)(UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Science)(UiTM)

07-5530112

haslinahussin@utm.my

Haliza Zainal

Senior Librarian, Research Support and Databases

Master of (Information Technology – Management)(UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) Library & Info. Science (UiTM)

07-5530027

haliza@utm.my

Zurina Rosmani

Senior Librarian, Journal & Electronic Media

Master of Asset and Facilities Management (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (UiTM)

07-5530026

zurina@utm.my

Hamizah Sumin

Senior Librarian, Reading Station, Preservation & Conservation, Faculty Library

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530136

hamizahs@utm.my

Muzaimah Mohd Yunus

Senior Librarian, Acquisition

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530095

muzaimah@utm.my

Nazrinda A. Samah

Senior Librarian, Gallery Research

M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. HSc. (Communication) (IIUM)

07-5530302

nazrinda@utm.my

Noor Effendy Hamzah

Senior Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610321

effendy@utm.my

Nor Hafiza Daud Kaiyin

Senior Librarian, Information Services & Research Support

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archive Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610325

norhafiza@utm.my

Norazila Safri

Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archive Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5630017

norazila@utm.my

Yusrul Hisham Mohd Yusof

Senior Librarian, ICT Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610315

yusrul@utm.my

Sh. Ezathul Imma Syed Zainal Abidin

Senior Librarian, MJIIT Library (UTM KL)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-22031510

ezathulimma@utm.my

Syahranah Ahmad Raqi

Senior Librarian, Research Publication Management

Master of Lib. & Info. Sc. (UM)
BSc. Information Technology (Hons.)(Information Science)(UM)

07-5530280

syahranah@utm.my

Haslinda Sabari

Senior Librarian, UTM-IR & Research Data Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610311

haslindasabari@utm.my

Nabilah Jamil

Senior Librarian, Gallery Development

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archive Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530284

nabilah@utm.my

Liza Porijo

Senior Librarian, Promotion

Master of Knowledge Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5531140

liza@utm.my

Junaidah Abdullah

Senior Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Information Studies (Hons.)(UiTM)

07-5610320

ja@utm.my

Nurrull Huda Abdul Wahid

Senior Librarian, Promotion, Alumni & Gallerium (UTM KL)

Master of Information Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-26154567

nurrull@utm.my

Sarasyima Md. Salleh

Senior Librarian, Administration & Corporate (UTM KL)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Systems Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-26154207

sarasyima.kl@utm.my

Syazwani Syamimi Mat Pauzi

Senior Librarian, Information Consultancy & Research

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530195

syazwanisyamimi@utm.my

Marlina Kasiman

Senior Librarian, Info. Management & Research Support (UTM KL)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-26154810

marlina@utm.my

Norsyuhada Shafie

Senior Librarian, Research Publication Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-5530076

norsyuhadashafie@utm.my

Khairun Nadzrah Khalid

Librarian, Acquisition & Cataloguing & Digital (UTM KL)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-26154879

khairun.kl@utm.my

Mohamad Fahiezan Md Zan

Librarian, Library Application System

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610316

fahiezan@utm.my

Mohd Zaidi Othman

Librarian, Multimedia Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)

07–5530196

zaidiothman@utm.my

Mohamad Syafiq Salamat

Librarian, Corporate & Strategic Business

Master of Tech. & Vocational Edu. (UTHM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530024

msyafiqs@utm.my

Muhammad Hazim Yusof

Librarian, Pusat Penyelidikan UTM-Pagoh

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

06-9742834

mhazim@utm.my

Noor Ayesha Mohd Ezanee

Librarian, Menara Razak Library (UTM KL)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-2180 5074

ayesha.kl@utm.my

Norashikin Johari

Librarian, Information Management

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530023

norashikinjohari@utm.my

Norhafisah Zakaria

Librarian, Library Management System

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610312

norhafisah@utm.my

Sharifah Radhiah Syed Azman

Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station (UTM KL)

Master of Tech. and Innovation Mgt. (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

03-26154599

shradhiah@utm.my

Abas Rahmat

Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610322

abasrahmat@utm.my

Nor Aishah P. Mosar

Librarian, Information Consultancy & Research

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5531140

nor.aishah@utm.my

Sharul Ismail

Senior IT Officer

BSc. Computer Science (UPM)

07-5610317

sharul@utm.my

Ganesan AL Andimuthu

Deputy Registrar

07-5530175

ganesan@utm.my