MANAGEMENT &
PROFESSIONAL STAFF

 

Nor Asikin Mohamad

Chief Librarian

M.Sc.(IT) – Lib. & Info. Services (UTM)
M. Lib & Info Sc. (IIUM),
B.L.Sc. (UiTM)

07-5530101

asikin@utm.my

Zaleha Atan

Deputy Chief Librarian (Planning & Development)

Master of Education (Guidance & Counselling) (UTM),
Post. Grad. Dip. Lib. & Info. Sc. (UiTM),
B. Sc. Horticulture (UPM)

07-5530102

azaleha@utm.my

Kamariah Mohamed Jong

Deputy Chief Librarian (Services)

Postgrad. Dip. Lib & Information Science (UiTM),
B. Food Sc. and Tech. (UPM)

07-5530104

kamariahmj@utm.my

Haslina Othman

Deputy Chief Librarian (Special Collection & Gallery)

B. Information Studies Hons. (UiTM)

07-5610304

haslinao@utm.my

Md Razib Karno

Deputy Chief Librarian
(Automation & Services)

Master of Science in Info. Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Info. System Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5530101

mdrazib@utm.my

Nik Masriza Zakaria

Deputy Chief Librarian
(UTM KL Library)

M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. of Hsc. (Political Science) (IIUM)

03-26154292

nikmasriza.kl@utm.my

Syahranah Ahmad Raqi

Head of Section (Collection Management)

Master of Lib. & Info. Sc. (UM)
BSc. Info. Tech. (Hons.) (Info. Sc.) (UM)

07-5530138

syahranah@utm.my

Haslina Nasir

Head of Section (Resource Development & Catalog)

Master of (IT) Lib.& Info. Services (UTM)
B.L.Sc. (Hons.) (UiTM)

07-5530107

nhaslina@utm.my

Zafarina Dol

Head of Section (Information Services, Research & Circulation)

MA Library & Information Science (IIUM)
BA Human Sciences (Psychology)(IIUM)

07-5610319

zafarina@utm.my

Khairulbahiyah Yaakub

Head of Section (Information Services & Research)

Master of Human Resource Development (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) Library & Info. Science (UiTM)

07-5530199

kbahiyah@utm.my

Yusrul Hisham Mohd Yusof

Head of Section (Automation)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Resource Center Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610315

mdrazib@utm.my

Mohd Fuad Mohamed Yusof

Head of Section (Gallery, Multimedia & Special Collection)

Master of Education (Edu Tech) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Record & Archieve Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5510319

mfuad@utm.my

Haslina Hussin

Senior Librarian, Technical Processing

Master of Info. Tech. (Lib. & Info. Science)(UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.)(Lib. & Info. Science)(UiTM)

07-5530112

haslinahussin@utm.my

Zurina Rosmani

Senior Librarian, Journal & Electronic Media

Master of Asset and Facilities Management (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (UiTM)

07-5530026

zurina@utm.my

Haliza Zainal

Senior Librarian, Research Support and Databases

Master of (Info. Tech. – Mgt)(UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) Lib. & Info. Science (UiTM)

07-5530027

haliza@utm.my

Hamizah Sumin

Senior Librarian, Technical Processing

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530133

hamizahs@utm.my

Muzaimah Mohd Yunus

Senior Librarian, Acquisition

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Systems Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530095

muzaimah@utm.my

Dr. Nazrinda A. Samah

Senior Librarian, Gallery Research

PhD. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
M. Lib. & Info. Sc. (IIUM)
B. HSc. (Communication) (IIUM)

07-5530105

nazrinda@utm.my

Noor Effendy Hamzah

Senior Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Systems Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5610321

effendy@utm.my

Nor Hafiza Daud Kaiyin

Senior Librarian, Technical Processing

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Record & Archive Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530132

norhafiza@utm.my

Norazila Safri

Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Record & Archive Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5630017

norazila@utm.my

Noor Ayesha Mohd Ezanee

Senior Librarian, UTM KL Gallery (UTM KL Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-21805074

ayesha.kl@utm.my

Sh. Ezathul Imma Syed Zainal Abidin

Senior Librarian, Catalog & Document Digital (UTM KL Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154599

ezathulimma@utm.my

Haslinda Sabari

Senior Librarian, UTM-IR & Research Data Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5610311

haslindasabari@utm.my

Nabilah Jamil

Senior Librarian, Gallery Development

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Record & Archive Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530105

nabilah@utm.my

Liza Porijo

Senior Librarian, Promotion

Master of Knowledge Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Resource Center Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5531140

liza@utm.my

Junaidah Abdullah

Senior Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Information Studies (Hons.) (UiTM)

07-5610320

ja@utm.my

Nurrull Huda Abdul Wahid

Senior Librarian, Promotion, Alumni & Gallerium
(UTM KL Library)

Master of Information Management (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154567

nurrull@utm.my

Sarasyima Md. Salleh

Senior Librarian, Administration & Corporate
(UTM KL Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Systems Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154207

sarasyima.kl@utm.my

Syazwani Syamimi Mat Pauzi

Senior Librarian, Information Consultancy & Research

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530195

syazwanisyamimi@utm.my

Marlina Kasiman

Senior Librarian, Info. Management & Research Support
(UTM KL Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154810

marlina@utm.my

Norsyuhada Shafie

Senior Librarian, Research Publication Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-5530016

norsyuhadashafie@utm.my

Khairun Nadzrah Khalid

Senior Librarian, Acquisition
(UTM KL Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154876

khairun.kl@utm.my

Mohamad Fahiezan Md Zan

Senior Librarian, Library Application System

Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5610316

fahiezan@utm.my

Mohd Zaidi Othman

Senior Librarian, Multimedia Management

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Resource Center Mgt.) (UiTM)

07–5530302

zaidiothman@utm.my

Sharifah Radhiah Syed Azman

Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station (UTM KL Library)

Master of Tech. and Innovation Mgt. (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

03-26154599

shradhiah@utm.my

Norhafisah Zakaria

Senior Librarian, Library Management System

 Master of Education (Educational Technology) (UTM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.)(UiTM)

07-5610312

norhafisah@utm.my

Mohamad Syafiq Salamat

Librarian, Information Services & Research Support

Master of Tech. & Vocational Edu. (UTHM)
BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Record Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5610325/5530024

msyafiqs@utm.my

Muhammad Hazim Yusof

Librarian,
(UTM Pagoh Library)

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

06-9742834

mhazim@utm.my

Abas Rahmat

Librarian, Special Collection

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5610322

abasrahmat@utm.my

Nor Aishah P. Mosar

Librarian, Information Consultancy & Research

BSc. Info. Studies (Hons.) (Info. Resource Center Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5531140

nor.aishah@utm.my

Mohammad Fikri Yusof

Librarian,
Automation & Services

BSc. Info. Science (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5510325

m.fikri@utm.my

Muhammad Afiq Izzuddin Mat Jari

Librarian,
Special Collection & Gallery

BSc. Info. Science (Hons.) (Lib. & Info. Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530018

afiq.izzuddin@utm.my

Muhammad Azmi Khalib

Librarian,
Services & Collection Management

Master of Science in Knowledge Mgt. (UiTM)
BSc. Info. Science (Hons.) (Resource Center Mgt.) (UiTM)

07-5530017

azmikhalib@utm.my

Nor Shaliza Mohd Basarudin

Librarian,
Automation & Services

Master of Library Science (UiTM)

07-5610328

norshaliza@utm.my

Siti Marlia Abd Rahim

Librarian,
Resources Development & Catalog

Master of Library Science (UiTM)

07-5530095

smarlia@utm.my

Sharul Ismail

Senior IT Officer

BSc. Computer Science (UPM)

07-5610317

sharul@utm.my

Masnizah Osman

Senior Assistant Registrar

07-5530175

masnizah@utm.my