Library Webteam

 

Web Advisor

Zaleha Atan

Deputy Chief Librarian (Services)

07-5530104

azaleha@utm.my

Web Content Manager

Liza Porijo

Senior Librarian, Promotion & Alumni

07-5531140

liza@utm.my

Nabilah Jamil

Senior Librarian, Gallery Development

07-5530105

nabilah@utm.my

Nazrinda A. Samah

Senior Librarian, Gallery Research

07-5530105

nazrinda@utm.my

Muzaimah Mohd Yunus

Senior Librarian, Acquisition

07-5530095

muzaimah@utm.my

Noor Effendy Hamzah

Senior Librarian, Special Collection

07-5530017

norazila@utm.my

Norazila Safri

Senior Librarian, Circulation & Reading Station

07-5530017

norazila@utm.my

Nurrull Huda Abdul Wahid

Senior Librarian, Promotion, Alumni & Gallerium (UTM KL)

03-26154567

nurrull@utm.my

Mohamad Syafiq Salamat

Librarian, Corporate & Strategic Business

07-5530024

msyafiqs@utm.my

Muhammad Hazim Yusof

Librarian, Pusat Penyelidikan UTM-Pagoh

06-9742834

mhazim@utm.my

Webmaster

Automation Division

Library Application System

07-5610328

utmlib-ba-group@utm.my